Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-08-21, 5:11 a.m.

~~Katie (Kit)~~

Mood: Mellow yet again

Katie, you are the sweetest thing on 2 legs. You've always got others in mind, never thinking about yourself. Your shy and quiet around the unknown, but once well aquainted you stand your own. You and I never fight, but we dont talk alot either....I wish we did. I know so much about you, yet feel as though I've barley scratched the surface. Josh and Tyler are bastards and if i ever see them again, knowing what they did, they will be dead on premisis. Your so smart and talented i know youll go far in life if you try. You've got alot of pent up rage inside...but it seems to me thats what fuels you. Your poetry is beautiful and deep and concecrated. Your voice is in the clouds and your smile is the sun. You are a wonderful actress...especially for your mother. Your morbidity only furthers your inner and outter beauity. And i truly believe that if you try hard and keep your heart in it you will achieve your dream of broadway. Your curiosity into the unknown may also get you somwhere..i dont know where tho. You are the other half of my everything and you deserve the stars. And im not the only one who sees the light inside you. And no matter what anyone says, not believing in God is perfectly fine. You are true to yourself and no one else. You are your own God in a way. You worship yourself and spend time in your thoughts (and hands) while others go to church and spend mindless hours in that cultlike thing. I will always love you for who you are not what you believe. I cant wait to see you on broadway!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear