Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-09-07, 4:24 p.m.

~~Diary-ditchage~~

Mood: Whahoo!

Kit is going to stop using her diary. I understand totally what she means. Eden reads our entrys and takes everything we say seriously. Eden writes her diary in contray of what she wants other people to believe. That might not make sense...but here ill explain it. Eden writes an entry, then tells kit and i to read it. Kit and i write in our diary mearly to have it. I dont know bout kit, but i want people to read it...just not talk to me about it. Haha, once its in my head chances are its gone in 12.8 seconds. Yes that is the actual time....But whatever, im not holding this against anyone. I know eden is going to read this and think im mad at her, im not.

Anyway, i picked out my monologe for theatre study today. I wantd to do shakespeare because...well face it that guy is awesome. J was online for a bit and he recomended something from much ado sinc ei understand that play well. I picked Benedick's speech of how much he loves beatrice but she wont realize it. I can relate to that one..Plus the context is great. I love it. Ahhh....Im thinking about not spiking my hair for school tomorrow. I need to do something different. I spike it everyday. Im going to grow my hair out. No more getting it cut way short. I like it short, but..The whole acting thing...It would just be better if i had longer hair. I kinda miss the long hair...i always had wicked short hair when i was young. Then i grew it out, then i went back to short hair. I confuse even myself. Oh something else i decided is im going to get a boyfriend. Ive always been trying to avoid it. 1, people always told me i wasnt the type to have a significant other....2, i see other people with their mates, and i feel lonely. Im not going to ask out the first guy i see...i like some people...one more than others. But its in my head when i meet a guy. "Is he boyfriend material?" normally the first question i think of when i meet a guy is "Think he'd ditch me when the cops rolled up?" hahaha...ASHLEY! hahaha...Anyway, alright. im out..

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear