Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-09-18, 3:37 p.m.

~~we are 138~~

Mood: Loving the rain

Ok remember that bouncing souls show i told you i was so excited to go to? well...two bas things about it...1, everyone wants to ride with me, but im allowed to bring 3 people...2, i might now even go because of that damn hurricane...mutha fucka screws up everything....Only hurricane to hit pa since forever, and it hits THIS WEEkEND!

But something to lift my spirits is no school tomorrow...the hurricane got me out of school...school isnt so bad i could use a 3 day weekend...SO yes...Ive been using that xanga thingy. I hate it, it didnt save my one diary entry...grr...well i have to go im out later.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear