Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-09-20, 2:15 a.m.

~~Papillion!~~

Mood: Excited

Im wicked excited, but ive dwelled enough on that issue. Im listening to some new pennywise stuff. Im an old skool pennywise fan, and i havent heard any of their new stuff yet. Kinda uplifting! My electricity has been off for awhile, im not home right now,but im sure its on. Some kids that live around me were online. I'm at eden's incase you dont read my xanga. I think im going to publish one of my diarys. Probably this one because its more thought filled and deep...The other one is just..rahh, ya know? People can tell me what they think about the other one tho..No one really does, they just lay on the basies of the fact that i have a xanga. Eden is having some male oriented issues...Randy. She says she doesnt care, but i know she does, thats like me saying i hate good charlotte. I just got a striking pain in my stomach..I dont know why, EDEN...talk about looking over your shoulder! We are listening to the Ataris. Shes like "Since when do you like the Ataris?!" and im like "Whoa check out the ataris cd in my cd case intitled 'No stars just talent'" haha, blink 182 and the vandels are on there too...All talent-less no names...Now look at them...Pshh, kids these days. Good Charlotte is on the radio-computer thing...They were good too...until i heard "Boys and Girls" about a gazillion times..Im making fun of billy, eden's ex...Hes a dyke...like seriously, he puts the DUh, in DYKE...God what a loser! Ha, tomorrow i have like 9 different things i could do..Go to that hay ride thing, chiller with my bros, philly..but that looks bleak. Im thinking chiller, and go to the haunted thingy next week. OMG bouncing souls!!!! from their new album "Anchors away" Wow, im lovin this moment. Bouncing souls...They are like my first punk love. I got their teeshirt when i was 8 and wore it forever...Then i went to my first show, which was AFI...but still bouncing souls were my heros..Papillion was like God to me. Ah, sleeping to "Good the mad and the argyle" Awesome times...Greg has the coolest voice of any band i know. Its like off, yet on all at once. Oh, now its weezer..That was so weird, it came on and i just started singing along...OO weird moment. The used and Thursday sound alike..haha....Still harassing billy. Its great, told him eden lost a pen in her vag. Good stuff, eh?? Im using crest white strips, and constantly asking anyone around me if my teeth are whiter! Eden can predict it now, cant wait till i go to school. HAHA "Mrs gabel, are my teeth whiter??" OHHHH thats my class i had with kit...Shes going to penn monday! WOW now box car racer is on! Nasty mike swords likes them..hes a dyke too! I dont see why all those girls like him. They must be dykes too. Ah, man...Wow this makes sense..DeathXcore tomorrow..I decided ill go to that, unless philly opens up!!!!! Then im there! OH! i got a kitty! i found it! i named it doyle! LIke from the misfits! Hes small and black and likes to sleep on my face so i cant breathe! NOFX is on now! "Idiots are taking over" Guttermouth is still way rockiner nate! KILL KILL DEATH KILL! BILLY IS A DUMBASS!!!!!!!!!!! alright well i am off...Nighty night kids..sleep tight..dont let guilt burn your soul...HAHA sorry. that was the Kit in me!..OH YA! im going to master the art of shooting stuff outta my nose like soda and milk and shit! fun fun! dont ask, its just something i wanna do to be cool!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear