Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-11-12, 1:10 p.m.

~~justin...<3~~

Mood: hehehehe

"Its not my fault when i turn the page i hear things screaming at me!"

~Pjster~

His phrase of incite

Sometimes i love him, sometimes i hate him. Like the time he called me a bitch, but i love him now! Except the song he is singing will get stuck in my head..867-5309-ee-ine-e-ine

Hmm, i cant stop thinking about how many things i can burn when i get home..The title doesnt lie. Hm, yeah burning things definatly rocks my socks. Well i kinda lied, i can to stop thinking about burning things...But i keep thinking about justin..Oh man im in deep. Hes so great i cant stand it. mmm...okay im done..time for foods class. IM OFF TO THINK SOMEWHERE ELSE...hehe..That was stupid and un called for, haha.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear