Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-12-01, 2:10 a.m.

~~Safe Tonight~~

Mood: extremely happy

I felt like hell yesterday and this morning. But when i got home at 6ish...i called Justin and felt better. Well, a 4 minute nap and some nyquil helped me out with that too. But it amazes me how his voice can make me feel so awesome. The way he says my name and i respond with his name. Ah, pure greatness. Justin was on the phone for quite the while until it died. I really enjoy talking to him. I assume ill finish this entry at a later time when its easier to type fast.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear