Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-12-28, 2:04 a.m.

~~Taken from TrendY.....He sets the survey trend!~~

Mood: Content

01. I wish this cd would never end

02. I'm listening to Against me!

03. Sleeping is my escape

04. I'm talking to people

05. I like having fight club with Andy..Makes me feel alive and in pain.

06. I enjoy listening to the rain hit the roof.

08. I own every AFI album.

09. I'm the RebeL!

10. I am in a gang, known as the BAC

11. If I don't like someone, I try to withstand them until they piss me off...then they know i dont like them.

12. I sometimes drink alot of soda and stay up late.

13. I cry, so i know my own weakness.

14. I have never been to Amsterdam.

15. I am easily amused

16. It's time to be random

17. I'm talking to Tyler, Van and Dave.

18. I'm still as confused as ever.

19. Winter is magical.

20. Bugs are living creatures

21. Cigarettes are black pit of death.

22. I hate the taste of cigarettes and coke mixed.

23. I dislike the thought of losing family.

24. I laugh all the time

25. I like being around people i love..whether i know them or not

26. I rant about everything.

27. I like to dance.

28. I sometimes remember everything.

29. I like my life

30. I can sleep 15 hours straight

31. I'm shy...when i am sad

32. I need to tell everyone i know i love them just incase.

33. I've never had sex..an accomplishment

34. I can be quite random

35. I like alone time when im not feeling well.

36. I enjoy laying with Justin

37. I'd rather have a small house in Pennsylvania near all my friends than a large, expensive house in LA away from everything

38. I want to own a recording studio some day.

39. I want it to be in my house i own myself.

40. I've never expirenced true death

41. I really enjoy reading anything

42. I like having online midnight dance partys

43. Snow Day = time to spend with my sister and my game system of random choice

44. I'm overrly excited sometimes.

45. I am weak right now.

46. I don't like jerks very much.

47. I eat food.

48. My solidarity now only comes in pairs.

49. I don't have a dead person in my closet.

50. I like the electric factory.

51. I have soft blood coloured hair.

52. I love Justin

53. Someone called me vain once.

54. I like band practice.

55. I have a few nicknames, Like RebeL and Special.

56. I'm sad and happy...mixed

57. I am young

58. I want to have a dog in my lap

59. I absolutely love my life

60. I love music

61. I like promoting shows

62. I hate how people dont get things done....not school related..*shifty eyes*

63. My favorite word lately is "incoherant"

64. I live with my dogs

65. Days without music dont exist.

66. I love sleeping

67. I have died

68. I'm tired of people being ignorant

69. I dont have any children

70. I like to make cookies

71. I want to be accomplished.

72. I want to be on my own.

73. I just thought about my future.

74. I hate when people do stupid things

75. I hate when people die.

76. This isn't a good use of time

77. I'm still talking to tyler and dave, no more Van.

78. I like my shirt

79. I don't do anything..SxE baby

80. I want some soda

81. I don't care for recognition

82. I want to live somewhere close to friends and dreams.

83. Never Ending Story I is a key movie to life.

84. I love waking up to Justin sound asleep next to me

85. I have difficulty speaking slowly..my brain gets ahead of my mouth

86. I didn't learn to not be agressive.

87. I want to be respected

88. I dont wear clothes that are slutty

89. I like things that are sweet

90. I love the way the stars sparkle more when you are with the one you love.

91. I am a good listener.

92. I haven't listened to The Disasters in awhile

93. I like staying up till 6 AM

94. I think trips to walmart with mish and stacey and lynzy are fun

95. I sometimes wish i had said what i was thinking

96. I need to paint my nails

97. I worry that ill die alone

98. For my New Year's Resolution I'm going to do something realistic such as clean my room more often and give my mother the respect she deserves.

99. I live in my room.

100. I have a wonderful life filled with awesome people that love me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear