Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-01-26, 6:33 p.m.

~~Jcc Battle of the bands~~

Mood: Cold

I dont think I could possibly beat last time's entry. That was a long one. Well, lets start with Saturday. I woke up...Couldn't find anything to do. So I told TrendY I'd go to the battle of the bands. I hadn't talked to Justin all day...so I figured battle of the bands was a safe bet. Well, about 30minutes after the plans were set, Justin got online and was all sad...and I was all sad about Friday night...And I was also sad about someother things...So, basically we got in a little fight, but I had to leave before I could say anything else. So I put up my away message, and then Justin called me and asked if everything was okay. (Hes such a sweetheart) I couldn't talk and I didn't exactly feel like it, so I said I had to go and hung up. He thought I hated him...I should've just talked to him, but now I'm glad I didnt. But I'll get to that later. Anyway, I left, went and picked up Ashley, then went and picked up TrendY. We got to the JCC as tomorrow's today was doing soundchecks. As soon as I walked in I saw my good friend Seth Sweeger. We hugged, conversed of music, and both set out for the stage. Later Asian and Kelly and Nina came. Pawn was there too, as was Eden and her baby Dave. Tomorrow's Today played AWESOME. Dave Hoefler lost his shoe, and Dan ran into Nate. Then someother band played, and while they played Seth and I swing danced. Then they finished, and TEA was setting up. I wasn't feeling to great all night cos I missed Justin, and I felt horrible for what I did to him before I left. Well...Then TrendY slapped my shoulder. And I wasn't going to turn around cos i expected him to hit me or something..But I turned around anyway...And to my delight, Justin was standing right behind me. I threw my arms around him, I was sooo happy. Then he asked me if I hated him, and I felt horrible again...but it was all good, he was there and I was with him. So talked a little bit, and then Tea started playing. Tea is always so good when they play. They did NEWLIGHT. mm, I love that song. "And ooo, your smile, drives me crazy. And ooo, I love the way you glance at me, I need you honeyy.." I attempted to be romantic and sing it to Justin, only to find out later he couldn't hear me. Haha. Oh well. Oh yeah, thanks to the BAC for busting Justin in. Anywho, the night was fun, filled with alot of shitty music from the discounts, good music from neutopia AWESOME FUCKING MUSIC from candlelite disaster....MAN they got robbed. Candle was third, tea was second, neutopia was first. Mike Stampler got me a pink shirt. Made me a pink one. Haha, pink candlelite shirt for the girl. We moshed illegally and didnt get caught. Then I decided to be sneaky and spend the night at Justins...It was soooooooooooo awesome. Saturday rocked. Alot! We got kicked off Justin's bed so we went and slept on the pull out couch upstairs. It was nice. We intended to go to sleep around 1:30ish, but didnt go to sleep until 3:30ish...hahaha. Oh Amy-Justin time is so fast. I wish I had more of it. I almost got to go over today but my dad didnt want to drive. Stupid snow. No school, no Justin. School and Justin...hmm, what a choice. I want the roads to be good tomorrow. Well..I must be going now...Mmmm, later.

4 DAYS UNTIL ANTI-FLAG

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear