Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-02-04, 4:16 p.m.

~~Someone get me to the doctors, and someone call the nurse~~

Mood: Happy/pissed off/dreamy/8 and 1/2

I just got back from the doctors. I hurt my neck Friday at the show, and I was really scared that I hurniated a disc. My arm was numb and everything..BUT! It turns out when the kid fell on me, he just shoved a grouping of nerves into a weird position. The Doctor also said that the only way to fix that is for something to force it out. He said it may be painful depending on how it happens. If he would have fixed me, it would have hurt. Because he would have had to snap my shoulder blade out of place or something long and complicated like that. I wasnt exactly paying attention, but mom was...so I'm set. He also wants to test me for Musculardistrophie (spelling?) since LaRose has it, and so far mom doesnt. It skips generations. Im hoping Im more prueitt than whatever Mom is. No terminal illness for me. Speaking of Birth-Mom-Bitch, LaRose and Cyndi got into a fight ((Quick fill in, LaRose is my mom's birth mother to whom we just found July 2003. My mom, is Cyndi.)) My mom was supposed to call LaRose on Thursday night. But Cyndi went to Harrisburg to be with her adoptive (real) mom and dad...Her dad fell on some ice and his leg is goofy. So then Cyndi tried to call LaRose, but LaRose had her number changed. SOOO then LaRose calls mom, accusing her of lying, and saying my mom was a huge liar. This is when I was informed of the situation and I become instantly pissed off. 'Cos one: Cyndi didnt have to accept LaRose. two: Cyndi doesnt need LaRose....And neither do I. LaRose has had 4 miscarriages. Other than that, she is childless. She's not married. I don't know why she'd let something so stupid as a phone call seperate her from her only daughter, only son in law, only granddaughters and all the other cool familymembers she could've had out of this. I didnt like her from the day I met her. And if all of this is settled, I still wont like her. She's known my mom for 6 months! Why start shit so soon?! Psh, fuck that shit. Anyway. I had a wonderful day off school Tuesday. We had off for rain. haha. Went to Justins around 2:30..We watched half of Battle Royal..awesome killing movie...We talked alot and cried, hehe, we made brownies and ate burritos. I always have such a wonderful time with him. **smiles**

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear