Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-05-13, 9:56 p.m.

~~Bitches love me 'cos they know they I can rock~~

Mood: Tired

I got in a fight at school today. Sam Beard was saying stuff she shouldn't have been saying. But that is all taken care of. And like 900 people where there to see it. Including Mr. Fauth ((who dragged me into the office)) and Officer Barley ((Who told me I was getting arrested)). The school told me I was getting arrested and all this stuff. Nothing even happened. They just wanted to scare me. But the problem is solved, and I'm happy. If Sam says anything else that doesn't concern her.. I will be very very angry and you can count on stuff happening. Oh well.

Everyone is either mad at me, or proud of me. My mom is proud, my friends are proud.. Everyone else is mad. I don't know where Justin is. I tried calling, but he got mad at me earlier. His away message is up, I guess he's mad at me too. Ugh, I don't understand why I make people mad so often. Oh well.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear