Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-07-06, 9:23 p.m.

~~What dreadful dole is here?~~

Mood: Pissed

I don't know whether to kill everyone, or go cry in the corner of my room.

I'm off book, semi. Worked with costumes today...I like my ass-ears. They're cute.

Once again, I've gone through one of those -Ihaven'ttalkedtoanyonefromschoolsincesaturday- deals. I'm still on it. Everyone that goes to Dallastown sucks ass. Seriously, they all can go fuck themselves. Pawn, I'm glad you got out when you did. Sophmore year, I pronounce self proclaimed solitary confinement.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear