Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2005-09-18, 1:24 p.m.

~~Babic Nern~~

Mood: Worn the fuck out


I bought a new computer desk and chair. I put the chair together all by myself, and the desk is next. After a break, anyway. So tired and sweaty.

Justin, Jake, and myself stayed up all night playing Return To Arms. I'm a Shir Virtin Beserker. AKA..Kitty McMeowmeow. He's a tiger man, so the name makes sense. Jake is a ranger named Sally Deepthroat, and Justin is a Shaman named Chalupa Carl.. Jake thinks that name is hilarious.

Justin has also taken to calling me a slut all weekend because of my shirt from Thursday night. It was just split on the sides a little bit. other than that, it was a normal tshirt. It's Ben's fucking fault for agreeing..But Krista said he thinks I'm slutty because I wear tight tshirts. He has awful standards and next time I see him, I'm kicking him.

I don't know what to do this week.. I haven't started school yet.. I guess I'll just end up going to the mall everyday.. again..

Maybe I will do something with Eric and Kate Mooney. I like that I have the ability to make friends my age on my own..And Justin can't hate them at all because they didn't do anything. Sucks that he hates everyone else.. Oh well, two more months until I'm on my own.

And with that said, off to put a desk together.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear