Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2005-09-22, 9:50 p.m.

~~spectaculousss~~

Mood: Pissed

I fucking hate Ben. He's ignorant and cocky. I wish he'd shut up and leave me alone. His relationship with Krista isn't perfect. He fucking tells her where she can and cannot apply for a job, picks out her clothing, and decides if she can sign up for a certain website.

I fully expressed this anger towards Ben. For his cocky attitude towards me, and for his calling me a slut. I don't stand for that shit. Anyway.

Justin is bringing me home wax and a sonic keychain from work. So..Mohawk + Sonic keychain. Um, right.

Tomorrow is school. After that, I'm going to go see Corpse Bride.. Justin works, so I guess I will go alone. I <3 Henry Selick.

Short update, I don't have much to say. I'm just angry and stressed out. I want to dye my hair half purple and half blue. Like cotton candy, sort of. Maybe after my birthday..

Speaking of birthday, I have an appointment Tuesday after I turn 17 to get my sonic and tails tattoo. I think it will be on my lower arm so I can cover up some scars or something. I want to go to Field Of Screams like last year, but I hate organizing shite. Probably just go to Hershey Park with Cecelia and Gary.

Hmph. End.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear