Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2006-11-13, 6:24 a.m.

~~Hoodz up!~~

Mood: Buzzed

I'm at the new house. Not moved in yet, but staying here. I'm so bad at packing shit up. And putting it somewhere else, fosho.

Kody and Tony are definitely asleep a couple feet away. I was on the couch with Kody, but due to sweat, heat, and falling off, I am awake and one the computer. I have the weirdest insomnia ever. I've slept a total of 5 hours since Friday, yet I can't get back to sleep now. I drank a beer and smoked a cigarette, and here I am. It's weird that I now place beer into my normal drink category. I'm such a different person than I used to be. But.. whatever.

Cecelia and I have been hanging out alot lately. The show was so fun. Our relation is made obvious to others by the similarity of our faces and voices.. But our personalities are completely different. And no one understands our conversations. It's amazing.

Finally got my snoring Kody. 3 nights in a row. Bambalam!

I love the people I work with so much. Even Angela! Jondra and I just talked for 3 hours straight today because everything was dead. Courtney thinks I'm cool as shit, which is amazing. JD is full time now, and also fun as hell. Amy hung out with me the other night here, and we had a good time. She's the only female that gets me to do girly things. Like bathroom girl talks. I miss Evan, but I'm sure I'll see him soon. Dick and I got close again. I love that kid so bad. He's my buddy. And Chad Rollman starts Tuesday. Lord knows he's funtimes.

All in all, things are going good. I'm legally an adult now.. and I'm on my own. I've got my friends to back me up, and I don't need to worry about anyone being shady. Oh, maturity. Good shit.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear