Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2007-02-22, 7:51 p.m.

~~Goofball?~~

Mood: Rushed

Evan is in York, so we're going to hangout tonight.. Then once Robert is back from the bar, I'll probably go over to his house for the night. We're dating, or whatever. Outside of school, I don't understand how this whole thing works. He explained that to him, dating is testing the waters to see if a relationship would work. It's a good idea, but it doesn't seem that different than a relationship. Eh, whatever. I'm having fun. I get to cuddle and mess up his bed.. And he gets to give me strawberries and fix my bed, ahaha.

I worked 23 hours in the past two days. Craziness. I can't wait to get paid. Totally going to see Jello Biafra with Kelly. It'll rock.

Not much else to update about. I'm super giddy about the fact that I finally found someone I'm compatible with, who wants the same things. There is a decent age difference, but whatever. 6 years is nothing.

Meh. Laundry blows.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear