Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2007-03-07, 9:04 p.m.

~~Burn it down~~

Mood: Happy

I have a boyfriend! Yay! Robert's pretty. I like him.

I went to Jello Biafra's spoken word with Anjroo and Kelly. That was fun. It was somewhat like old times. They haven't changed as much as I thought they did... They both smoke, but then again so do I. EXCEPT I'M QUITTING FOR ROBERT. And it sucks a little. But it'll be good in the long run.

I'm getting tattooed on Friday. Very excited for that. Once my wings are done, I will start either my hip piece or my sleeve. Sweeeet.

I have no idea what else to update. Not going to Florida. Dad.. is out of a job, I believe. Uhmm.. My job rules, as always. I got a nasalang piercing, only one in York. Aka Rhino. It hurts. The end.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear