Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2007-09-26, 10:34 p.m.

~~34990373-001-40~~

Mood: Content.

I really want to try and be friends with Robert. But it's really hard, 'cos he keeps annoying the shit out of me. He text messages me constantly, gets pissy when I don't hangout with him for a few days.. Gr. It's real hard for me to not be a total cunt.

My car gave out on me the other day. A hose broke loose, and it ran out of oil in about 5 minutes. The engine locked, and it looks like it's gone. So.. I'm fucked on a car right now.

There's a 'however', though..

However, I was hanging out with Dustin from Hot Topic, who I've been trying to hangout with for awhile. I always thought he was attractive and fun to talk to. We were going to see Transformers in the imax. When my car broke, he suggested that I come over to his apartment and hangout. So I did. We were up all fucking night talking and watching stuff and listening to music. Seriously, 8am was bed time. Nothing happened, but a kiss on the forehead. We hung out the rest of the day, then he went to work. After that, we had a 6 hour music conversation, eventually leading up to us kissing. Which was pretty rad. Quick cut to the end of the story thus far, I woke up to him kissing me, and I got a super sweet text while I was at work.

Yeah, I'm good to go.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear