Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2007-11-30, 2:39 a.m.

~~It's just a rule.~~

Mood: A good one.

I'm in an insanely good mood right now. No real reason. Even though I got my laptop working so I can use it now. And tomorrow is the Nekromantix/Koffin Kats/Chop Tops show. I also have to be up for work in 4 hours. But I slept all day, so maybe it evens out.

I get paid tomorrow! I'm so excited. I get to pay a sweet overdue credit card bill!! I had to buy a car last pay check, so whatevs.

Dustin just made a fantastic comparison of Taking Back Sunday and Warheads candy. He has really fantastic music taste. Really. Uhm.

I honestly started this with some sort of purpose, but...no. This is why I only update when I'm upset. When I'm happy, I just get really off track.

The end!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear