Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2011-05-07, 2:26 a.m.

~~050711~~

Mood: Accomplished

After lots of loooonggg hours, and numerous power-tool lessons, East York burrito shop is open. Rob got the new phone number today. I am excited.

Store is doing well. Dick came back to work with me. It's kind of like old times.

Bonnaroo coming up soooooooon! 30 hours a week at Rob's, then my 44 at Spencer's. I have zero time, but I need the money!

And on non-work related notes, I've lost 9lbs this week. Nate and Kateri are getting married on Sunday. Sharkbait moved to Florida. I'm going to visit Sharkbait in August. Eric is undergoing finals. Cecelia and Mitch are doing well. Ralph and mom are fine...hopeless, but fine. I got a real haircut. Lemon is super bitey.

Speed update!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear