Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2013-01-22, 11:43 p.m.

~~012313~~

Mood: ....

I haven't updated in almost 2 years. Blogging isn't as much fun when you're content with life.

I strained a muscle in my thigh on Monday at work. I some how managed to make it through Crossfit this morning without issue. Deadlifts ain't got shit on me.

Philly tattoo convention to finish my chest 2/10. I'll never finish my sleeve, it just isn't in the stars. Sharkbait moved to Chicago. He's working in the shop that Punk got a bunch of his tattoos in. Good for Toddy.

Living alone means I build a lot of really cool forts, I can watch ROH DVDs all night, and I don't ever have to use a cup to drink orange juice.

Shipment tomorrow. Crossfit, cardio and shoe shopping in MD Thursday. Wrestling Friday. Adventures Saturday. Lazy and Royal Rumble on Sunday. Boom.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear