Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-07-08, 10:16 p.m.

~~random entry...nothing important~~

Mood: I went to DW and hung out with Chris. Hes a west yorkian...alot of my friends are. It happened all of a sudden, its weird! Im helping Chris do the banners for the set. Painting...hes drawing them. He can draw so awesomely if its a word. i talked to nate then bitch sister made me get off the phone. I need to talk to my buddies about monday's virus show. Hope someone goes with me. Ok later...short short entry

"I can not, disregarde..Everytime i hit, twice as hard"

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear