Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-09-11, 3:38 p.m.

~~Fuck you very much!~~

Mood: Depressed...

So i have plans this weekend with Kit and Eden. Spending the night at Kit's and going to the football game friday. Then saturday we are going to the mall with Wes, which should be wicked-zang since i havent met Wes yet and he is a very cool kid. Last night on the phone we played this game where he gives me the first letter or the itinals of a band and i name the band..I didnt do to bad. But i think i lost. Ive been doing pretty good in school grade wise so far. Im proud of myself educatioin wise. But im not handeling my social problems correctly, and i know this. So what ive been doing is writing how i feel about the people around me and who ive been talking to and what about. Sorta like a sign in sheet for my social distortion. Then later ill use it to figure out why certain people make me depressed and why i cant disown them, so to say....Its getting at me. I dont know why, it really shouldnt. Normally when it comes to other people, i couldnt care less what they do around me, because its my choice to be their friend or not and i dont care how they feel about it....I usually have no problem telling people off. Ugh...I dont understand myself. At all. And another thing...When someone that isnt nice to me asks me to do something for them...Depending on what it is..I usually do it. I cant understand, and God it makes me sick. Im making my dress for homecoming. I think i have a date to...Tyler S. if Andy convinces him to go. But ah, i want a date haha. My ear has been killing me for ever. Make it stop... I want to have an intellegent conversation where i dont have to put "haha" every line...Cant you people think of something better to say than "Whats up?" Common' its first grade conversation lessons! I made some new cool friends at school..Like Trevor, Lindsey (Fuck head), Mandy (domino)....well theres more but those are the ones im talking to right now. Im going to buy a bass soon. I want to learn how to play! That would be a moaf if i did...Chiller saturday. Yay! cant wait to go. Eden and Kit are going..."Im so proud of you, so proud of you..Im very proud of you!" Heh, love this song. Ive been sitting with andy alot at lunch...i guess i was last entry too. Eden tells me to wait for her...And i do, but she doesnt wait for me. Like for lunch...Then when i went to alg....Argh, makes me angry. Then..Today she wanted me to sit with her and not andy, so i did...Then she left 7 mins after i sat down..whats up with that? And another thing...I dont want to hear about Aj anymore...I know she likes him and is excited...but asking me if she should dump him every 3 mins does not boost my happiness level....it just reminds me "You must have been high the whole time Kit went out with him, then the whole time we said DONT DATE HIM HES A HORRIBLE BF!"

Well....Im out like the spice girls....Time to contemplate why im so depressed right now...**sad sad sad**

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear