Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-09-24, 8:43 p.m.

~~Drug test~~

Mood: Joyed

I talked alot to Tyler. Hes got alot to say,i think he just doesnt say whats on his mind..Oh well thats what makes him Tyler. Kit likes school, shes making friends, im so glad she likes it. If she didnt, i didn know what i would do. Eden says shes going to votech next year. I think ill be the only one with an alg 3 education. It doesnt bother me, their choice. I cant wait for college. Ill be on my own, yet still have an open reciprical for easy meeting people. I have a feeling ill be in this journy alone. But i decided if it comes down to one of my best friends going to a college but not the same one as me...And they have my major, id go with them..Andy said something about BAC fading apart, i dont want that to happen. For highschool, i think we are safe..But after that i dont see any of us hanging out on a regular basis..But i think Andy wants a music related job, as do i...So i could follow him wherever he goes haha. I would like to get famous with the band, but that might not happen...so id like to be a producer, that would be great! If eden goes to tech, she probably wont get accepted to college..cuz, duh, vocational school...*Sigh* i dont care maybe im the only one thinking ahead. Andy is grounded forever. No chiller i dont think...This sucks! He should come with me and get drug tested! He didnt do it i know he didnt. Hes straight edge now too. So is krista! hehe, im being a good example! Ok, i guess im done bye bye diary thingy.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear