Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-10-21, 6:44 p.m.

~~Tell me something i don't know...Your informations fucking faux~~

Mood: Miserable..

Im so unhappy. Maybe its because some blonde chick nailed me with a tennis racket in gym, yeah thats it. 1 month with Tyler, yay! I know i have nothing to worry about, but i feel like its going to end, like tomorrow...i really like him and it seems to be my luck with those issues. **sigh** Friday will make me happy. Going to the movies! Eden cut herself...So does Hillary....and Kelsie...why does everyone cut themselves? Unless it doesnt hurt when you do it...dont. Only reason why i ever did it was because i could with great ease...never hurt. And i hated those scars, they drove me mad! I remember the one time i tried to peel the scars from my flesh...

"NOW! Peel all the skin...Back from the flesh, now steal all the flesh back from the starving static mind.."

Sorry, i guess thats just what that reminds me of. Ill let someone else go thru the pain of that gay scar-vanishing cream for twice a day for 6 months. Oh well...crupted youth..

Auditions next week...i cant wait..hannover theatre..oh yes yes yes!

Everyone got offline...i didnt want to talk anyway. I have nothing to say to anyone. Ive been playing my guitar like mad. Its crazy. Like super crazy insane..yo. haha.

For halloween im going to be Doyle from the misfits. Yesterday i wanted to be someone from the cure...robert most likely. But i want to do some full skull makeup. So Doyle it is! Its amazing how you can do everything you can to cheer someone up...and they never do a damn thing for you. Thats selfish, i know...but usually when the one person that tells you everything and confides in you...can only say "Ok" or "I see" when you need help..makes me sick and feel alone. Im having one of those moments right now. I want advice, and im not the person to say that...but i need it..like caffine...But the one person i look to, obviously doesnt give a fuck. Whatever...Im off to read or something.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear