Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-11-27, 12:42 a.m.

~~Thanksgiving, fuck you.~~

Mood: Here we go!!!

Wow, i am in the mood of all moods. Never have i been so mixed on everything. I miss Justin. I love Guttermouth. I love the Vandals. Van douno is funny. Andrew is briliant! Everyone has hated me at one point of knowing me. I guess i am pretty voilent mooded sometimes.. Andrews SECRET story is amazing, and i love it. Everything is like...Masked. Sham. I love it. I thought that as soon as i opened this page, i would have a wonderful thought and write something amazing...Maybe about justin, or eden or my friends...but it didnt happen..i am sorry. But today it became very apparent how everyone has hated me. Not pure hatred, but gotten so mad they wished i would die or something. At one time in our past/present. Im going to learn how to watch what i say. it doesnt really get me anywhere. I dont think. Ill experiment with this in the next week or so. Just be the quiet kid for awhile. It might do me some good. Then when i am free, ill be a loud mouth again. I am making plans like crazy for next weekend. Ill be free for good. Mom already made it offical. Saturday night is the DeathXCOre show at chiller with Andrew H. I intend on spending the rest of the time with Justin. I promised andy today that i would drive him to kelly's almost everyday, or whenever he wanted to as soon as i got my license. I mean it too. Im keeping that promise...Well, if they are still going out then. But i dont doubt it. They rock each other's socks. Its so cute! hehe. Tomorrow is thanksgiving. Its going to suck. My family is torn from red right now, its going to be pure hell. I get to spend time with Pawn this weekend because the 'rents feel bad about me not seeing her for over a month. Ah, okay i must be going. Good night cyber diary. Hahaha.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear