Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-12-02, 3:53 p.m.

~~Jennifer Lost The War~~

Mood: Un-broke

I feel better today. I almost passed out when i woke up at 2 in the afternoon. But i actually slept. 13 hours i slept! I needed the sleep. And the cocoa puffs when i woke up. But anyway. Im talking to Eden, Tyler, and Ashums. Tyler told eden he ate her dead gerbil. haha, then he said "Damn skippy" I've tought him well. Ashley and Devan have been going out almost 3 months....Isnt that awesome?! Yes it is. Andy sat with quite-Pat at lunch today cos i wasnt there. I should never miss school again. So that way Andy isnt alone again. Yes. Okay im pretty much just being random right now.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear