Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-12-07, 5:41 p.m.

~~Its been a while..~~

Mood: joyed

Has it ever been so long since you've talked to someone that when you finally talk to them after a few months, you completely forget how long its been? So you just carry on the same jokes and nicknames? Yeah i just had one of those moments..Ali Senft called me. She left her house, shes 18 now..shes workin at friendly's...Still calls me PissPiss. Yeah that nickname is just cos i dont ever hear anyone.."Pst pst...HEY PISS PISS!" Good times, so long ago. Im going to go see her at work tomorrow. My small black sensai! hehe. Maybe ill get someone to go with me. I doubt it will be Mergen since shes in maryland, but ill get someone from the crew. I miss everyone from twelf night/much ado....I cant wait until this summer, i always have so much fun with that show. Hopefully i wont manage this year, i dont think i will. Michelle already talked to me about a stage combat part as long as my hair is a little bit longer than it is now. Gawd, i miss acting...Oh well, treasure island is in a month, i cant wait for that. Nate pettit is going to do it. Someone from the summer show ill know. I told Tyler i was going to force him to do the summer show hehe, im coniving. Ahhhh...I remember the sleep overs too..AT Lexi's talking about crazy things like religion and having Pawn erupt in one big scream cos shes so anti-religion..hahaha. Spilling everything about myself to all of them and having Becky say "Its okay you can eat all the popcorn if you want, im sorry!!!!" Those girls are so sweet and caring...ive never missed july so much. **Sigh**

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear