Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-12-09, 3:32 p.m.

~~Skippie-Rebel~~

Mood: Rebelious..hehe

Okay so Andy was first lunch...and he said "Skip gym!"...So i did. Now i am a rebel. Rebel. I like it..although i have a thing for "R" names..rachle, rocko...riki...good stuff. Andy is Trendy, i am Rebel. I hope i dont get caught. I can just deny it. Say i was there...or say i went to the nurse for cramps...nurse fo cramps is it! haha. Crystal said id only get detention..so i guess thats what ill get if they find out. Oh well. I had such an awesome lunch period..it lasted forever. over an hour. Like an hour and 20 minutes!!! Ah, it was great. I took my stuff to my locker at the beginning of the period, then went and sat with Andy. Then i ate, talked to Oss and Andy...then i found ashley, and we walked around...Then i saw Justin! then i went into the lobby and walked andy back to his class and walked with Crystal to the nurse. Then i found Ty and Lindsey...I looked for Justin, but i couldnt find him to go back to his class with him..*sigh*..oh well...then i sat with Lindsey and Tyler in the lobby for a long time. Andrew something, and Lindsey are going out...She seems happy with him, and she likes him too..unlike zach. Its cute....aww. While they kissed Tyler tried to put cheeze itz in my pants..haha J/K...i tried to put them in my pants but he gave them to me! Hes a food rebel. I am a school rebel. We might have story-band practice tonight. I hope we do. 2 bassist! haha. Oh yeah i talked to Tyler about that...uh i dont know what he thought of the 2 bassist idea, but we will find out later...I guess majority rules, and Andy and Oss want the double bass. Yay! I sat by Matt on the bus, haha hes so funny. Hes in 7th grade and just makes weird noises and funny voices for 20 minutes. I love it. haha, no cd player for me. But i did listen to My Chem a bit..and Hot Hot Heat. They come in hand and hand in my books. Andy had my cd player for the first half of the day, and he had the volume down all the way almost (on 4). and i turned it on inside the bus thingy, and i couldnt hear it and i thought i was deaf. Haha no worries though...I am not deaf. This time. Ryan B. told me this weird thing about ears and bleeding..uh i forget most of it, but it was somewhat fun thinking about it. Wow this is kinda long, and by long i mean annoying.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear