Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-12-14, 1:14 p.m.

~~Movies, Shoes, FATA~~

Mood: Leaving Song Pt. 2

Yeah, you're damn right...my mood is an AFI song. Haha. Last night i went to the movies with Andy, Kelly and Tyler. Cat in the hat was cancelled so we just stood there and played Pac Man for awhile...And Tyler's mom thought we were doing drugs. Haha, just cos we are hiding in a corner does not mean we are doing drugs! So she sat there for a long time until we just decided to go see elf...Well, when we got in there Andy and Kelly wanted to roll around on the floor and play comandos..So we did. Kelly went first, then Andrew then me then Tyler. Andrew lost all his dimes...haha, then Andrew was to scared to roll across the front so Kelly went the whole way around and Andrew and Tyler and I just went back...Then i exploded my soda. Haha, yes exploded. And i couldnt stop laughing at the penguin...So i had dr. pepper coming out of my nose. Hahaha, i feel bad for Tyler if i got any on him. Kelly's feet were up so she was safe. Well then we got bored with the movie so we went out. And i was turning the mounted lights sideways and Tyler claimed he didnt know me. That doesnt work. Haha, so then we just decided to go out. Andrew and i went first on a covert mission, then Tyler called his mom and she thought we were doing drugs again and said she was coming to get him. So then i beat Andrew in Pac Man, cos i kick at that game. I locked Andrew out of the theatre. Haha it was funny. Then we kicked our shoes at each other..Then Andrew kicked his really high over my head...Then we both kicked ours at Tyler but only mine hit Tyler..Then Tyler complained cos i hit Andrew with my shoe harder than how i hit him...Well i dont think he was complaining but, oh well. Haha, Next time ill hit him super hard. Then Tyler's mom finally came at 10:40ish and no one thought it was that late so Andy Kelly and I went to wise and got milkshakes..Almost got soymilk but andy is a loser. I kept spitting mine out...on the pay phone...So it looked like someone Jizzed on the phone. Then Kelly left. And Andrew put pennies in the "jizz"...Then my ride came and andy went with me. We listened to the X and Atreyu was on...Crazy! The last time Andy was in my car From Autum To Ashes was on the X. So we took Andrew home, my dad being really random on the way. And then Ralph and I went to Sheetz..Drop Kick Murpheys were on while dad was in sheetz. Crazy...AND IT WAS 98YCR! But anyway. Then i went home and got online for a while..Then i went up to my room and drew for a long time. Until 4 am. And i went up at like 1:30/1. My picture is very pretty. Scary. But pretty. Im going to draw Andrew one tonight. Hehe! It snowed, i think we're having a delay tomorrow. YAY! DELAY! Sleep in! Okay this is long enough, im out.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear