Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-01-11, 5:49 p.m.

~~lyric survey~~

Mood: (pick a band and answer only using that bands lyrics)

band chosen: A.F.I.

describe yourself: My solidarity now only comes in pairs.

describe how you feel: For every needle open my chest and incert 10 pins

describe how you love: My cloud always has a silver lining, and I love everything that I see

describe how you hate: You hate yourself, you do, That's why, right now I hate you

describe your thoughts: Catching haloes on the moon, gives my hands the shapes of angels

something you want to say: Fucking store never has the monsters and they never get more. Post, Kellogs, General Mills? It's the cereal war.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear