Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-03-18, 10:55 p.m.

~~We gave 'em hell~~

Mood: Drunk...

OKAY so tonight I got my eyebrows done for Jared's wedding on saturday. It hurt, alot. Then Justin, his two brothers, and Mandy (Jared's fiance) and myself all went to Ruby Tuesday's and back to Jared's for some boozie food. My tastes have yet to mature. While we were at the mall, Justin and I got our tickets to Pretty Girls Make Graves. An extremely awesome band. Their vocals are amazing not to mention the simple, yet terribly sexy guitar. PS Justin likes guitar. End of Night.

OH SHIT....The Virus is breaking up! This is their last tour everrrr!!!!11 I am so going. 2-da-mAx! Yes, thats right. 2-da-mAx, april 24th, 8pm. I am there, how about you??! LAST TOUR EVAAAAAAAR! This bothers me. I just got into the virus late june 2003. Hmph. I guess I should thank Ryan and Billy for introducing me to them. Thanks bitches!

On other news, theatre project is going awesome. Gobel isnt in it anymore, so Tyler is our Mafioso. I now skip study hall every day 4 and have adventures with Tyler until the bell rings. That makes me happy, adventures are fun. I need a privlidge pass next year, plus all period 5 study halls. PP is very possible. I'm on honor roll right now. All A's except for french, which I have a B. I'm so happy. Changing Alg classes was the smartest thing ever. Not to mention all my classes are honours...so the Alg wont exactly effect my GPA. French isnt honours. But thats different. F-Lang is only a one level thing, except for 'conversational' which is a level one course, but I don't have to worry about that shit.

A-F-I....9:30 club...First show back...July!!!!!!!! I'm there. I heart the faction!

I'm not sure where else to go with this other than..KATIE HOELFER, CINDERELLA, MARCH 19-20, 7PM! SHE'S THE LEAD...YAYAYAYAYYAAYA GO PAWN!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear