Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-04-01, 11:02 p.m.

~~Consult My Lover~~

Mood: I feel bad.

I don't like how what is working for me makes everyone else mad at me. I'm avoiding Lindsey because I could possibly get in a fight with her, or call her a slut. I can't be friends with her. Ever. I don't know why no one can comprehend this. Tyler feels the same way I do about the situation...Or on the way she is handeling it anyway. Andrew won't talk about it. Krista is angry with her. Gobel and myself hate her. With good reason. I would like everyone to put themselves in my shoes. This isn't the first time she has done something. I just don't want it to happen again. I am at the point in my life where I am getting rid of the people that don't make me happy. Speaking of which, Eden was telling Laura some shit on me today. Haha it was funny because Crystal looked at her. So Eden went and talked to Lindsey.. And then Amber was staring too. Amber and Crystal are funny. Lunch was really funny. Krista and I played spies. Hahahaha. I have offically lost 23% of my hearing. I guess that is it on medical news. Other than that I am okay. You guys know what wednesday was. Yes yes, happy girl happy girl. Sleepover with Sigma tomorrow night, that will be fun. And saturday = movies with BAC. Heheyay.

I kinda just thought about it.. And Lindsey is very perdictable. I can navigate my way through her thought process and couse of action in every problem shes been the cause of. Even the little ones. Although the small ones take about 3 less steps than the big ones. And the theatre thing is really pissing me off. I asked if anyone had a logical problem. No one said anything except for the use of my building. So.. Mrs. Herbst wants my final choice tomorrow. I'm not changing anything unless Lindsey agrees to never talk to me throughout the filimg of "Aria Of Sorrow".

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear