Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2005-08-13, 5:38 p.m.

~~Automatic-auto static~~

Mood: Sleepie

WoW ran out, so I guess I can't play for a week. It's cool though, Justin killed my internet.

I have to call Candice. I'm not feeling well. I hate this situation. I also hate how everything can be fixed with one solution, no matter how stupid.

I had some weird dream last night about going to the mall with Ryan and Andrew and Kelly. Krystal was there, and I talked to her about shitalking, and she responded with "It was fun". Ryan was buying some thing, and then ninjas attacked him. Andrew and Kel...I think they were only in the car when we left.

Point is, I haven't had a not scary dream in a long time.

I hate Justin's keyboard. It's kind of annoying. So now.. I go call Gamestop. And then? Brush my teeth. My mouth smells. I wish I still had blue hair. Least it's on my driver's license.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear