Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2005-08-15, 7:36 p.m.

~~Walking in the spider webs~~

Mood: Frustrated.

Justin is sick, so I am trying to be super nice to him. He feels bad about the Gamestop thing, he bought me a WoW card. I did make it very apparent to him that this pisses me off. And, if he doesn't give me 60 dollars for insurance, I'll beat his face in.

I am currently filling out a job application for Ruby Tuesday's. I need another refrence. Andrew is one.

I have a dentist appointment tomorrow. My back teeth are hurting a little. Either I have tons of cavities, which is weird because I brush often, or I have some chips from the oral surgery. I am planning on talking to Mom about my living situation. Dad said he doesn't want me, but maybe she does. After her surgery, maybe she will move out on her own and take me with her. She is mad at me for not being responsible with my doctor's appointments. I can't help it I hate mental problems and I like to pretend I don't have them.

Otakan is so close! I am super excited. A weekend without Justin, hanging out with Ryan, Ben and Krista. Plus videogames, anime, Baltimore, and food. Animal-meat food. Not soy-meat food. I just busted my pants thinking about it.

Unf. I like avoiding the fact that I am causing alot of people problems. Nick said it was Justin, but I think I am the issue. Oh drama, how I want to smash my face in because of you.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear