Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2008-04-28, 5:50 p.m.

~~Buzzkill Bitch~~

Mood: Excited

Tonight is the Koffin Kats show!! This weekend is Sara's birthday, which means a sweet party at her and Chris's place. I'm going to bake cupcakes. Then, it's Fairyfest allllll weekend. Ry and I are totally going.


Dustin decided he didn't want me around this week. I wouldn't mind, except all my shit is there. Clothes, tv, computer chair, movies, ect. I kind of wish I just had a place to call 'home'. I'm half considering finding my own place after Bonnaroo. I can't seem to settle at my parent's place. Probably 'cos all they do is argue and wake me up.

Meh.

I'll enjoy the time off from Dustin. His bullshit pisses me off, anyway.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear