Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-03-21, 7:26 p.m.

~~032109~~

Mood: Sick

Gloria sent me home from work today. I started feeling awful on Thursday, and just kept popping painkillers to avoid more doctor's bills. Sometimes things go away, right? Nope. Last night, I went to the Twilight movie release with Donna and Erica (and ended up harassing Finch for 2 hours straight). I left early to get Eric from the Waterway (and ended up getting Trav, Dizzle, Wyatt and Lathan too.) But when I got home, my lower back exploded with shooting pain. Eric made me a pizza, and laid on the couch with me. I really didn't want to do either, but I humored his actions. We went to bed, and I couldn't sleep. My alarm went off at 7am, and I got ready for work. I fought hard not to throw up before leaving the house. I began the long drive to work, and threw up. Hahaha. I called Gloria at 9:30 to see if I could get someone to cover me from 2-6. She said I could just leave at 11. When she came in, she made me leave immediately. So that was neat.

So my kidneys hate me. I took a nap and popped some antibiotics and feel leagues better. Which is good, because I have off tomorrow and want to climb! Eric's dad is coming over in the morning. Then climbing!! Then dinner with my parents.

Brother and Lyra are having a fight :(

Eric said he was keeping me forever...
I'm going to make him watch Twilight with me tonight.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear