Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-05-27, 1:08 p.m.

~~052709~~

Mood: Congested!

I was healthier as a smoker.. Guh..

Kody is single! He's all happy and himself again. We hung out the other day for like, ever. We went climbing, and got sushi, and did a shot together, and went on a car ride. It was awesome. He climbed for like, 3 hours straight. I was impressed. He even climbed a v1!

Kody was telling me about the burrito shop. How when Tyler leaves, he doesn't know who he wants to be his second in command. That he doesn't want Truck or Pat. He also told me that Dustin comes in once a week or so, and that his girlfriend gives Kody looks like she wants to blow him. I laughed and told him that was probably true. He was also telling me about this girl that he's been hanging out with. She's not from here, and that makes him happy. And she has a super crazy life story. Something different. I'm happy for him. I'm happy to have my best friend back.

Bonnaroo is SUPER close. Everyone has bailed, it seems. It's just going to be me, Eric, Barb, Nate, Erin, Kevin, Wyatt and Jeremy. Which is still a good amount.. But I'm going to miss Luke!

Eric and I have been hanging out for a year... We're just making Bonnaroo our anniversary. Our 1yaa. Heh. On Memorial day, we laid around and watched movies. Eric was in a talking mood... it was really nice. I told him about how when he falls asleep on me, I just think about how much I need him. He told me that he only wants me forever, and given the proper time, he wants kids. That made me really happy...

Zac made my dad's website look amazing. I'm super stoked. That's going to help Ralph out so much.

Zac told me Dustin is smoking a ton of pot, and probably salvia (hypocrite). He also said that he asked for his old job back, and applied at Rutter's. I texted Dustin a week ago to see if he was okay. And it seems that whenever I start to feel sad for him, something goes to remind me how fucking dumb he is. He lied about going to Williamsport, too. He's living in Camp Hill, mooching off of his cheating girlfriend's family. Ugh, not my problem, though. I just wish he'd go away. And stop lying. And be a decent person. And fucking pay me back.

In other news. Eric bought his LSTAT book. I'm very excited for this. On Monday, we talked about how it's going to strain us a lot. But that we both think we can do it. I know we can. I want him more than anything, and I know he'll be much more satisfied once he's finished with law school.

/sigh. I wanna cuddle.

I climbed an upside down v1!
Photobucket

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear