Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-06-30, 12:16 a.m.

~~062909~~

Mood: Tired

I'm watching 'Sliders'. I still love this show.

Photobucket

I am also doing that. Covering a sleeping Eric in stuffed animals. He loves it. Or else he wouldn't have fallen asleep on the couch. Our kitten will be ready to come home in about 2 weeks!! I am very excited. The other night, we went to the White Rose for dinner. I got served!! It was neat. I like going on dates. Eric makes me all goofy, still! It's actually fairly refreshing. We live together, and have been dating for awhile, but I still get excited to have a day off with him. I'm still interested to hear about his day at work. My heart still explodes when he kisses me. And the comfort and trust of a long-term relationship is still there. It's super nice.

We'll have an assistant manager position open on Thursday... **excited** I will elaborate later. I'm interviewing Steve's sister (from HT) this week for Sales Sup, I think. She's really cute and super nice. Not to mention, I love Steve. BUT I'VE ALREADY SAID TOO MUCH.

<3

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear